Home > Archive > 2008 Conference > Organization
Organization

 

Technical support:

Rüdiger Arnold, Technician
E-Mail: ruediger.arnold@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Carina Artmann, Dipl.-Übers.
E-Mail: carina.artmann@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
cand. phil. Nina-Louisa Wallnig
E-Mail: nina.wallnig@web.de
cand. phil. Zhang Jun
E-Mail: jun.zhang@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Interpreters:

cand. phil. Roland Mohr (chef d’équipe)
E-Mail: mohr_roland@web.de
Christoph Stoll, Dipl.-Dolm.
Interpreting director
E-Mail: mail@chstoll.com
www.chstoll.com

Publicity:

Viktorija Biliì, Dipl-Übers.
E-mail: viktorija.bilic@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna-Katharina Hüging, Dipl.-Übers.
E-Mail: anna-katharina.hueging@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Grauer, Dipl.-Übers.
E-Mail: christian.grauer@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
Mihan Rouzbehani, Dipl.-Übers.
E-Mail: mihan.rouzbehani@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
Wencke Orbán, Dipl.-Übers.
E-Mail: wencke.orban@iued.uni-heidelberg.de